Previous Concerts – 2022

Dublinesque featuring Eamonn Flynn and Friends

Saturday, December 3, 2022
7:30 PM

Dublin Tribute


Tom Rigney & Flambeau

Saturday, November 12, 2022
7:30 PM

Cajun / Zydeco influenced original music


Lavay Smith & Her
Red Hot Skillet Lickers

Fever! Celebrating Peggy Lee:
Saturday, November 5, 2022
7:30 PM

The Music of Peggy Lee


Tony Lindsay Presents
“The Soul Soldiers”

Saturday, October 29, 2022
7:30 PM

Funk and Soul


Pacifica Guitar Night

Saturday, October 15, 2022
7:30 PM

Jim Nichols,
Mike Tyler, and Chris Cobb
Hosted by John Hall

Fingerstyle, Blues, Rock, and Jazz

Anonymous Guitar

The Sean Conneries and
Bond Girl

Saturday, September 17, 2022
7:30 PM

’60s Classic Pop and Bond Music


Luke Doughty Quintet

Saturday, September 10, 2022
7:30 PM

Eclectic mix of original music


Brother Buzz

Brother Buzz

Saturday, August 13, 2022
7:30 PM

A Rock ‘n’ Roll Dance Band


Jim Moore & Friends

Saturday, July 30, 2022
7:30 PM

Rockin’ Rhythm and Blues


Michael Manring

Saturday, July 23, 2022
7:30 PM

Solo Bass


The County Line Trio

Sunday, July 17, 2022
5:00 PM

A salute to the KINGSTON TRIO

The County Line Trio

Carmen Ratti Band
featuring
Jill Dineen

Saturday, July 9, 2022
7:30 PM

Blues, Funk, R&B


Featprints – the all-star
tribute to Little Feat

Saturday, June 18, 2022
7:30 PM

Feats done right!


Kathleen and Henry Salvia

The Flying Salvias

Saturday, June 4, 2022
7:30 PM

“Ameri-kinda” music


Marina Crouse

Saturday, May 21, 2022
7:30 PM

Soul and Blues


Le Jazz Hot Quartet

Saturday, May 7, 2022
7:30 PM

Gypsy Jazz


Kathy Kallick Band

Saturday, April 30, 2022
7:30 PM


Hot Bluegrass and Cool Originals


Unauthorized Rolling Stones

The Unauthorized Rolling Stones

Saturday, April 23, 2022
7:30 PM


A real Rock and Roll event!


Tregar Otton/Orq. La Moderna Tradición

Saturday, April 2, 2022
7:30 PM

Danzón and Cuban Music

La Moderna Tradicion in concert

Golden Bough Celtic Music

Saturday, March 26, 2022
7:30 PM

Traditional music from the seven Celtic nations: Ireland, Scotland, Wales, Cornwall, The Isle of Man, French Brittany, and Spanish Galicia


Tony Lindsay with the Michael O’Neill Sextet

Saturday, March 19, 2022
7:30 PM

One of our most popular singers, eleven-time Grammy Award winner Tony Lindsay with a great jazz band doing Latin oriented music


Passing Traditions: The Weeds

Saturday, March 12, 2022
7:30 PM

Two members of the great Celtic band Molly’s Revenge and one young prodigy play Celtic and Nordic fiddle tunes, old-timey mountain and American songs


WALL OF BLUES

Saturday, February 26, 2022

7:30 PM
Classic blues, soul, and rock and roll


Led Kaapana
with Fran Guidry

Sunday, February 20, 2022

4:00 PM

This concert was generously sponsored by Jerry and Deidra Crow


Lavay Smith & her Red Hot Skillet Lickers

Saturday, February 12, 2022

7:30 PM


Ray Charles Project

Saturday, January 15, 2022

7:30 PM