Previous Concerts – 2024

Orquesta Típica Domo

Saturday, June 8, 2024
7:30 PM

Tango!

This concert was generously sponsored by Jane and Dennis Henner


The Loralee Christensen Combo

Saturday, June 1, 2024
7:30 PM

Rock and Soul


Led Kaapana

Led Kaapana
with opening act,
Fran Guidry

Saturday, May 18, 2024
7:30 PM

Slack key guitar

This concert generously sponsored by Jerry and Deidra Crow


THE COUNTY LINE TRIO

Saturday, May 11, 2024
7:30 PM

A Salute to the Kingston Trio

The County Line Trio

Golden Bough

Golden Bough

Saturday, May 4, 2024
7:30 PM

Celtic music, local favorite!


Luke Doughty Quintet

Saturday, April 27, 2024
7:30 PM

Eclectic mix of original music

Luke Doughty Quintet

John Worley and trumpet

John Worley
and the Mo-Chi Ensemble

Saturday, April 20, 2024
7:30 PM

Great Jazz trumpet!


The Roger Glenn Latin Jazz Ensemble

Saturday, April 13, 2024
7:30 PM

Jazz, Latin Jazz, and Tango


Maurice Tani

Saturday, April 6, 2024
7:30 PM

Alt-Country-Americana Singer/Songwriter


Black Brothers Band

Saturday, March 9, 2024
7:30 PM

Dublin Street Songs and More

Black Brothers Band

Kay Stern and her violin

Kay Stern and Friends

Sunday, March 3, 2024
5:00 PM

World class string quartet!


Orquesta La Moderna Tradición

Saturday, March 2, 2024
7:30 PM

Danzón and Cuban Music


WALL OF BLUES

Saturday, February 17, 2024
7:30 PM

A Mardi Gras Celebration!


Valentine’s Day Concert and Dance With Lavay Smith and Her Red Hot Skillet Lickers

Saturday, February 10, 2024
7:30 PM

Celebrate Valentine’s Day with Lavay!


SonoMusette

Saturday, February 3, 2024
7:30 PM

Edith Piaf: Beyond Paris Skies
The Songs Of Edith Piaf


The Ray Charles Project

Saturday, January 27, 2024
7:30 PM

In tribute to the genius of Ray Charles, a swinging sextet of outstanding Bay Area musicians offers their take on some of the highlights from Ray’s amazing songbook.

This concert was generously sponsored by our friends Adora and Neil Sofia