Welcome to Pacifica Performances!

Please help us survive Covid-19 by donating!

Currently, we are relying on email to reach our audience.
We do not plan to mail schedules at this time.
Add or update your email address here.

All shows will have limited seating.
View our Covid-19 Protocols


Next Show

Kathleen and Henry Salvia

The Flying Salvias

Saturday, June 4, 2022
7:30 PM

“Ameri-kinda” music


Featprints – the all-star
tribute to Little Feat

Saturday, June 18, 2022
7:30 PM


Mike Tyler and Friends

Saturday, June 25, 2022
7:30 PM

Instrumental rock, blues with
touches of jazz, and originals


Carmen Ratti Band
featuring
Jill Dineen

Saturday, July 9, 2022
7:30 PM

Blues, Funk, R&B


The County Line Trio

The County Line Trio

Sunday, July 17, 2022
4:00 PM

A salute to the KINGSTON TRIO


Michael Manring

Saturday, July 23, 2022
7:30 PM

Solo Bass


Jim Moore & Friends

Saturday, July 30, 2022
7:30 PM


Brother Buzz

Brother Buzz

Saturday, August 13, 2022
7:30 PM


George Cole

George Cole

Saturday, August 27, 2022
7:30 PM


Tom Rigney & Flambeau

Saturday, October 8, 2022
7:30 PM


Tony Lindsay’s Soul Soldiers

Saturday, October 29, 2022
7:30 PM


Caminos Quartet

Saturday, November 19, 2022
7:30 PM

Venezuelan, Flamenco, and Latin American Music


Dublinesque featuring Eamonn Flynn and Friends

Saturday, December 3, 2022
7:30 PM

Dublin Tribute

Contact Us

Membership

About Us

Donate