Previous Concerts – 2019


 

JimMoore Band

Saturday July 20, 2019

7:30 pm

Acoustic Set/Dance Set

 

Unauthorized Rolling Stones

 June 29, 2019

Rock & Roll

 


Oakland Jazz Choir

Saturday June 22, 2019

7:30 pm

Vocal

 


 

Daniel Castro Blues Band

Saturday June 15, 2019

7:30 pm

Blues


 

Culann’s Hounds

Saturday June 8, 2019

7:30 pm

Traditional Irish with Attitude!


County Line Trio

Saturday June 1, 2019

7:30 pm

Kingston Trio Tribute


 

John Worley & MoChi Ensemble

Saturday May 18, 2019

7:30 pm

Jazz – Instrumental/vocal

 


 

Mads Tolling & John R. Burr

Saturday May 11, 2019

7:30 pm

Good Vibrations – 60’s Celebration

 


Jones Gang

Saturday May 4, 2019

7:30 pm

High Octane Americana


Trio Garufa

with Special Guests:

Seth Asarnow, piano and Erin Furbee, violin

Saturday April 27, 2019

7:30 pm

 


 

Richard Smith

Saturday April 13, 2019

7:30 pm

Virtuoso Solo Guitar


 

SF Panhandlerswith Duvone Stewart

NOTE SPECIAL DAY & TIME

Sunday, April 7, 2019

4:00 pm

Steel Drum Band with Duvone Stewart


Kathy Kallick Band

Saturday, April 6, 2019

7:30 pm

Bluegrass


 

Jiyang Chan and Robert Howard

Saturday March 23, 2019

7:30 pm

Piano and Cello

 


 

Bobbe Norris & Larry Dunlap

Saturday

March 16, 2019

7:30

Jazz

 


 

The Black Brothers

Saturday March 9, 2019

7:30 pm

Irish Celtic


Talk Of DaTown

Saturday March 2, 2019

7:30 pm

A Capella Vocal Band

 


Brooks Robertson

Saturday February 23, 2019

7:30 pm

Virtuoso Solo Guitar


Lavay Smith

and her Skillet Lickers

Saturday February 16, 2019

7:30 pm

Valentine’s Show


The FIRE

Saturday February 9, 2019,

7:30 pm

Celtic


Berkeley Choro Ensemble

Saturday February 2, 2019

7:30 pm

Brazilian Choro


Music City LEGENDS

Rudy Colombini & The

Unauthorized Rolling Stones

Saturday January 26, 2019

7:30 pm

ROCK Classics, Stones, Hendrix, Clapton and more!


Words and Music

January 19, 2019

7:30 pm

Singer Songwriter’s Circle

with: Laurie Lewis, Don Henry,

Claudia Russell and Nina Gerber