Upcoming Concerts


Welcome to our 2019 Concert Series

Click on the blue links to learn more about the artists and to buy tickets.

After you select your tickets, ‘Go to cart’ will take you to our secure PayPal page where you will be able to use your PayPal account OR your credit card to charge tickets.

Please bring your receipt to the concert as proof of your purchase. Thank you!

Tickets are  available for purchase for the second quarter’s shows.

Next Up:

 

 


 

Bobbe Norris & Larry Dunlap

Saturday March 16, 2019

7:30 pm

Jazz


Jiyang Chan and Robert Howard

Saturday March 23, 2019

7:30 pm

Piano and Cello


Kathy Kallick Band

Saturday, April 6, 2019

7:30 pm

Bluegrass


SF Panhandlerswith Duvone Stewart

NOTE SPECIAL DAY & TIME

Sunday, April 7, 2019

4:00 pm

Steel Drum Band with Duvone Stewart


 

 

 

 

Richard Smith

Saturday April 13, 2019

7:30 pm

Virtuoso Solo Guitar


 

 

 

 

 

April 20, 2019 – NO CONCERT

Easter/Passover Weekend


 

 

 

 

 

Trio Garufa

with Special Guests:

Seth Asarnow, piano and Erin Furbee, violin

Saturday April 27, 2019

7:30 pm


 

 

 

 

 

Jones Gang

Saturday May 4, 2019

7:30 pm

High Octane Americana


 

Mads Tolling & John R. Burr

Saturday May 11, 2019

7:30 pm

Violin/Piano Jazz Duo


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

John Worley & MoChi Ensemble

Saturday May 18, 2019

7:30 pm

Jazz – Instrumental/vocal


 

 

 

 

 

May 25, 2019 – NO CONCERT

Memorial Day Weekend


County Line Trio

Saturday June 1, 2019

7:30 pm

Kingston Trio Tribute


 

 

Molly’s Revenge

Saturday June 8, 2019

7:30 pm

Celtic Trio


Daniel Castro Blues Band

Saturday June 15, 2019

7:30 pm

Blues


Oakland Jazz Choir

Saturday June 22, 2019

7:30 pm

Vocal


 

Unauthorized Rolling Stones

Saturday June 29, 2019

7:30 pm

Beatles and Rolling Stones Experience

Dancing!


July, 6, 2019 – NO CONCERT

July 4th Weekend


April 13, 2019 – NO CONCERT

Pacifica Performances Vacation Weekend


Here it is: 2019 Local Summer Dance Series

Tickets and more info to come!


Jim Moore Band

Saturday July 20, 2019

7:30 pm


Carmen Ratti Band

Saturday July 27, 2019

7:30 pm


Brother Buzz

Saturday August 3, 2019

7:30 pm


Orchestra Modern de la Tradition

Saturday August 10, 2019

7:30 pm


Golden Bough

Saturday August17, 2019

7:30 pm


Featprints

Saturday August 24, 2019

7:30 pm


NO CONCERT

August 31, 2019

Labor Day Weekend


Fingerpuppets

September 7, 2019

7:30 pm


Mojazz

September 14, 2019

7:30 pm


Sonomusette

September 21, 2019

7:30 pm


September 28, 2019

NO CONCERT

FOG FEST!