Previous Concerts – 2018

Muriel Anderson

Saturday, January 20, 2018

7:30 pm

Fingerstyle Guitar & Harp Guitar

One of the world’s foremost fingerstyle guitarists and harp-guitarists, Muriel Anderson is the first woman to have won the National Fingerstyle Guitar Championship. She appears on the cover of Classical Guitar Magazine, Spring 2017, and concurrently in main feature stories in Guitar Player Magazine and Acoustic Guitar Magazine.


Tony Lindsay w Michael O’Neill

Quintet

Saturday January 27, 2018

7:30 pm

Jazz, funk and more!


 

 

Nichols Stern & Nagano

February 3, 2018

7:30 pm

Classical, Americana & More!


 

Lavay Smith & her

Red Hot Skillet Lickers

February 10, 2018

7:30 pm

Special Valentine’s Show!


Sylvia Herold Ensemble

February 17, 2018

7:30 pm

Vintage Swing & Jazz


Will Durst

Saturday, February 24, 2018

7:30 pm

“Durst Case Scenario”

Infamous Political Humorist


 

 

Chris Cain Band

Saturday, March 3, 2018

7:30 PM

Blues Guitar Master


The Black Brothers

Saturday, March 10, 2018

7:30 PM

Traditional Irish

Come spend an enchanted evening with the Black Brothers Band, who make every day seem like St. Patrick’s Day!


 

Molly’s Revenge

Please NOTE SPECIAL DAY:

Friday March 16, 2018

7:30 pm

MARCH MADNESS!!

Celtic

Celebrate St Patrick’s Day!


Bobbe Norris with

Larry Dunlap Trio

Saturday, March 24, 2018

7:30 pm

“A Celebration of Spring”

Great American Songbook


 

Yaelisa and

Caminos Flamencos

with Javier and Luis Jimenez from

Barrio Manouche

Saturday April 7, 2018

7:30 pm

Flamenco meets Gypsy Jazz


 

Rudy Colombini & The Unauthorized Rolling Stones

Saturday April 14, 2018

Rolling Stones Tribute Dance


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Shay Trio

Saturday April 21, 2018

7:30 pm

Americana & More

Also featured tonight as the opening act is the Quitters, with Glenn Houston and Stevie Coyle. www.quittersduo.com

 


Redwood Tango Ensemble

Saturday April 28, 2018

7:30 pm

Contemporary Tango – visceral and imaginative chamber music,  featuring guest dance performances by Tango Con*Fusion


 

 

 

Dan Bankhurst with Jim Nichols

Saturday May 5, 2018

7:30 pm

Virtuoso Fingerstyle Guitar

Americana, folk, blues, pop, jazz, original!


The Jones Gang

Saturday May 12, 2018

7:30 pm

High Octane Americana, Blues & Gospel


 

 

 

 

 

 

Rivertown Trio

Saturday May 19, 2018

7:30 pm

Country Rock, Roots


Morchestra

with vocalist

Nicholas Bearde

Saturday June 2, 2018

Big Band Jazz


Phillip Dyson, International Pianist

Saturday June 9, 2018

7:30 pm

Ragtime, Classical & Light Favorites


 

Marina Crouse Blues Band

with guitarist Garth Webber

Saturday June 16, 2018

7:30 pm

Blues


County Line Trio

Saturday

June 23, 2018

7:30 pm

Kingston Trio Tribute


 

 

 

 

 

 

Golden Bough

Saturday June 30, 2018

7:30 pm

Celtic


 

Wall of Blues

Saturday July 14, 2018

7:30 pm

Blues


 

Windy Hill

Saturday July 21, 2018

7:30 pm


 SUMMER FUN! LOCAL FAVS:

 

 

Finger Puppets

Saturday July 28, 2018

7:30 pm

Rock & Roll Dance Party


 SUMMER FUN! LOCAL FAVS:

Jim Moore Band

and

Blue J’s – opening act

August 4, 2018

7:30 pm

Rock & Roll Dance Party!

 


SUMMER FUN! LOCAL FAVS:

Jesse Cobb Band

Saturday August 18, 2018

7:30 pm

Rock and Blues


Returning Killer Blues Fav!

 

Sean Weaver Blues Band

with Jim Nichols, gtr, John Nichols, bass and Dave Rokeach, drums

Saturday August 25, 2018

7:30 pm

Blues and Rock


Nell & Jim Band

Saturday Sept 8, 2018

7:30 pm

Americana/Roots


MoJazz

Saturday, September 15, 2018

7:30 pm

Jazz/Pop


Orchestra Modern de la Tradition

Saturday September 22, 2018

7:30 pm

Afro-Cuban Dance Music


FIVE SPOT JAZZ QUINTET

FEATURING MIKE GREENSILL, piano

with Charlie McCarthy, sax, Joe Cohen, alto sax;

John Clark, bass;, Jack Dorsey, drums;

Saturday, October 6, 2018

7:30 pm


Led Kaapana with Mike Kaawa

Opening Act: Fran Guidry

Saturday, October 13, 2018

7:30 pm

Hawaiian Slack Key


 

Nashville Legacy

with Jason Coleman & Meagan Taylor

And Friends

Saturday, October 20, 2018

7:30 pm

Timeless “Nashville Sound” Multi-media show

with Floyd Cramer’s grandson/ Chet Atkins’ neice


 

 

Ray Charles Project

Saturday October 27, 2018

7:30 pm

R & B, Blues, and more

Sponsored by our friend Neil Sofia


Strobe

Saturday November 10, 2018

7:30 pm

Classical