Previous Concerts – 2017

These are past concerts from 2017, the most recent ones first. You can click on the artist’s name to learn more about them and their previous concert:


The Black Brothers

Saturday April 8, 2017

7:30 pm

Irish, English and Scottish Traditions


Ray Charles Project

Saturday March 25, 2017

7:30 pm

Tribute to Ray Charles


Molly’s Revenge

Saturday March 18, 2017

7:30 pm

Celtic


Larry Dunlap Quartet w/ Bobbe Norris

Saturday March 11, 2017

7:30 pm

Piano/Vocal Jazz

 


Jérôme Mouffe

Saturday March 4, 2017

7:30 pm

Classical Guitar


wh-boat

Windy Hill

Saturday, February 25, 2017

High Octane Bluegrass


SFPanhandlers

Saturday, February 18, 2017

February is Carnival time in Trinidad and Brazil!  The SF Panhandlers Steel Drum Band return after their sold out performance last June for an evening of Carnival Calypso music featuring vocalist Harry Best singing classic Trinidadian party music from greats like The Mighty Sparrow and Lord Kitchener.

Lavay Smith &
her Red Hot Skillet Lickers

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Valentine’s Show

from The Great American Songbook


Led Kaapana

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Slack Key Guitar/Uke/Voice


Tim and Myles Thompson

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Fingerstyle Guitar

Mandolin/Fiddle/Voices


The Lee Trio

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Classical